Contact

Ventura County Schools Business Services Authority

5189 Verdugo Way

Camarillo, CA 93012

Phone: 805.383.1974

Fax:  805.383.1973

Hours of Operation

Regular office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 am-4:00 pm.

The office is closed on weekends and holidays.

Directions

We are located upstairs in the Ventura County Office of Education Administrative Building.

VCSBSA STAFF TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tami Peterson Chief Business Official (805) 383-1972 tpeterson@vcoe.org
Rudy Calasin Director of School Business Services (8050 383-9317 rucalasin@vcoe.org
David Norris Director of Maintenance, Operations, & Transportation (805) 383-9315 dnorris@vcoe.org
Tanya Rodriguez Administrative Assistant (805) 383-1974 trodriguez@vcoe.org
Maria Eva Lopez Senior Accountant (805) 383-9316 mlopez@vcoe.org
Amy Gray Account Assistant III (805) 383-9319 agray@vcoe.org
Jennifer Buckley Account Assistant III (805) 383-9320 jebuckley@vcoe.org
Chrissy Garnica Accountant (805) 383-9314 cgarnica@vcoe.org
Leticia Duarte Accountant (805) 383-9322 lduarte@vcoe.org
Isabelle Rhode Account Assistant III (805) 383-1975 lrhode@vcoe.org
Leesander Almaraz Payroll Technician (805) 383-9313 lalmaraz@vcoe.org